Jazz if

Jazz if

I’m not sorry for the title of this post.

So the more you dance, the faster you pick things up, right? That makes sense. You develop your dance brain.

I’ve been thinking about trying out a level 1 jazz class this Wednesday. I’ve already signed up but there’s still time to cancel (this is how I reassure myself until I find myself in the studio).

I’m worried it’ll be like lots of pretty talented people jazzing across the room while I trip over myself. I don’t even own jazz shoes. It’s the very first class of the year though, so surely it’ll be very basic. Surely…??

4 thoughts on “Jazz if

Leave a Reply

