R E L E A S E

R E L E A S E

I don’t know if I should mention specifically what my job is, but it involves looking at criminal records. And today I had a bad one. Like, really bad. Like, the type that makes you turn into a puddle of ‘what/why/how/WHAT the fuck‘.

And I really need to just like

breathe

and

release.

So I’m going to stretch the tension out of my muscles and have some tea and watch youtube videos and forget all about sad awful work things, yes? Yes.

🙂

2015/01/img_6064.jpg

6 thoughts on “R E L E A S E

  1. Oh yeah, I feel ya! I’m a journalist over here in America, and sometimes I end up having to work with similar, so I know what you mean for sure. Neat way to integrate that photo with what you were writing. I vision you in like pigeon pose while you write and am amazed, because my leg never gets to half that angle lol 😛

    Like

      1. Lol meh, you were “modifying for where you were today” 😛 😉

        I love the coffee in the shot though. I may throw a photo in some variation on my own site, just because I love how you combined the ideas writing, coffee and yoga in the same photo 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww, I’m sorry to hear; I’m super sensitive so reading, hearing, or seeing any kind of bad news/violence tends to (possibly, if I let it) ruin my day. Looks like you have it under control though 🙂
    I looked up the pigeon pose also. It looks hardcore! One day…

    Like

Leave a Reply

