Image

Bottled Happiness

I’m 25 days late to the party but I’ve decided to keep a happy/positivity jar this year. I made one tonight!

What you do is jot down and fold up little (or big) things that made you happy throughout the year and pop them in the jar. Then at the end of the year you get to read them all!

I live with a few things that can make me sad or anxious at times, so I think this is a really cute idea that helps you focus on the good little (or big!!!) things.

2015/01/img_6231.jpg

One thought on “Bottled Happiness

Leave a Reply

