Image

New ballet class (SOS)

I’m trying out a new beginner ballet class today. Well it’s a 10 week course, actually. I’m so anxious. I’m waiting for the train so this is a live blog of my distress! I feel like I’ve forgotten something extremely important. Don’t you hate that feeling?

I couldn’t find my favourite ballet shoes!! I was desperately looking everywhere but they were nowhere to be found. I chose another pair that I am less enthused about. Oh well.

I really hope this class isn’t bursting at the seams, but I suspect there will be a fair few people. I’ve been considering doing one private lesson a month because I crave individual attention and corrections and all that good stuff it’s hard to come by in a regular class. So spensy through.

My stomach is actually doing somersaults at the moment so I’m going to listen to music and I’ll post about how the class went later on.

2015/01/img_6303.jpg

One thought on “New ballet class (SOS)

Leave a Reply

